Just a quick update to let readers know that I will be having an exhibition of two of my light boxes from my Trophallaxis series at The Arbeit Gallery in Old Street from 11th-16th of June. It’s an exhibition that is being put on by The New Wolf Online Magazine, which exhibited my work among others on their online gallery last year. They chose to select what was considered the best of the exhibits, and fortunately my work was part of the selection.

The exhibition is called ‘Re: Thinking a City’ and explores the dynamics of London life. For references of The New Wolf Magazine please click on the links in my blog, and feel free to look up my Trophallaxis light boxes also posted here in the menu of my blog.

Here is the link to the gallery website:

http://arbeit.org.uk/#11-06-2012-17-06-2012

 Anyone with time is free to pass by and have a look.

 

 

